Cool Cities Conference 2021-South Eastern Europe

 

Nanovision, in collaboration with Professor Mat Santamouris (High Performance Architecture, University of New South Wales in Australia), one of the most influential scientists in the world, announces and invites you to the:

 

“Cool Cities-South Eastern Europe” Conference 2021

March 31st 2021 Wednesday 10:00 UTC (Time Zone)
12:00 Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Cyprus
11:00 Serbia, N. Macedonia, Albania
21:00 Australia, Sydney

To register please enter the link:

https://forms.gle/LB94BSNZ19MXuaXk6

It is an annual event that begins in 2021 as a milestone year for the environmental crisis and aims to disseminate the principles and solutions for creating a sustainable environment through energy saving. The conference will take place on March 31 on a digital platform. Details for participation and the program of the conference, soon at the link:

https://nanovisionchemicals.com/news/cool-cities-conference-2021-south-eastern-europe/

    Your Information



    Request Information
    Product SamplesTechnical DataQuote